To You Dear Woman

Oh Woman, dear Woman

Please stop crying, kindly stop weeping.

Why would you waste your time with him?

He doesn’t like you nor appreciates you.

He doesn’t know your worth.

You are his last resort!

 

Wake up Woman, Wake up!

God made you to become beautiful, intelligent and lovable.

Don’t allow that man trample you upon his feet!

You are made by the Almighty to be cherished and loved

To be protected and be secured

To be a help meet and inspiration

Not to be an object of persecution!

Not to be the last resort!

Not to be a drug to cure his boredom!

Not to lessen his agony and then afterwards he will leave you

You’ll be left in the cold room of sorrow and despair.

 

Move on Woman, move on!

Now is the best time for you to realize

He is not worth it!

The tears that you shed for him, he does not see.

The pain in your anguished heart he doesn’t care about.

Do not allow anyone to treat you like that!

You are a precious jewel crafted by God

you should be treasured, not trampled.

 

Forgive Woman, forgive!

You have to realize that it is not his fault

Realize that he doesn’t know any better

Be a friend to him and pray for him.

You also have to forgive yourself

Realize that you have committed a mistake

Forget the pain but not the lessons that you learned

Use it as a stepping stone to move forward

To become a better person,

A better daughter, a better friend,

… a better Christian!

 

Dazzle Woman, Dazzle!

Wipe those tears out of your eyes

Shed a smile in your lips

Put some glow in your cheeks

You are beautiful and you have to believe that

In order for other people to know that you are such

You have to realize it first!

You are pretty!

God fashioned you… every intricate details of you!

Improve yourself while having fun!

Enjoy life and be better!

Be more intelligent

Be more loving

Be more modest

Strive to become an epitome of femininity!

Strive to become a woman after God’s own heart!

 

Wait Woman, wait!

Someday your prince will come

Someday, a man who will treasure you more than his life will come

He will see you without you noticing him

Because you are busy preparing yourself for him

He will observe you from afar

And he will love you more and more as he observes you

You don’t have to pretend to be somebody else

You just have to act naturally – be the real you!

That will capture his heart

That will make him want to do everything just to win your heart.

He will treasure you far more than you treasure yourself

He will love you, protect you, and guide you

He will praise God for he have found you.

But for now woman, you have to wait

Our Master Potter is not yet done working on him –and so as with you

Our Creator is still preparing both of you for each other

Do your part as he does his part

Pray without ceasing

Seek God first and dazzle while you wait!

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to To You Dear Woman

  1. I really like this. XD

  2. karriss mae zayas says:

    its inspiring… I learned a lot… it makes me think of something that I need to do to be a better person not just for others but also for God… thanks Ms. Angcos… I’m Karriss [^.^]

    God Bless!

Leave a Reply

