Artistic JB!

John Benedict Belga whom I fondly call “JB” is one of the most artistic persons that I know. This guy is bubbly – you will not have any dull moment with him. The last time that I was able to spend time with him was when I went to Baguio last year. It was few weeks ago when I learned that he was into photography, but when I started browsing his portfolio, I found out that he was also a florist – a skillful florist.

Let me share with you some of the most beautiful flower arrangements that I saw – and it was his arrangements!

Cake will always be a part of any wedding. Arranging flowers around it made each subtle detail so wonderful!

After the bridal cake, let us go to the bridal table. Just look at how artistically he arranged each flower and material!

Now, let us go to the buffet table! Very visually appealing! Fruits and flowers – perfect match!

The Centerpiece!

The Presidential table

Now, it is time for you to meet my friend – JB!

Let me add that he is such a thoughtful guy – and a thoughtful son. So let me end with a picture of the arrangement that he gave to his mom as a gift.

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Artistic JB!

  1. Ainee says:

    Featured na si kuya JB! I saw his works and it was really amazing. Nung una, akala ko kung sino yung nagstay sa isang room dun sa Orchids hotel kasi ang daming bulaklak. Si kuya JB na pala yun. 🙂 Very friendly and accomodating din sya. 🙂 David showed me his shoes (year 2007 or 2008 ba yun) and told me na ginawa daw yun ni kuya JB. Very artistic and creative nga si kuya JB. 🙂

Leave a Reply

