Something to Chase in Mary Grace

Beautiful interiors… delicious food… These are some of the things that Mary Grace could offer. If you would like to relax in a beautiful ambiance and enjoy mouth-watering food, then Mary Grace is a place to be.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Once you enter the place, you’ll immediately travel from the busy metro to a serene and relaxing ambiance.

chairs

You could choose any table and the view will just be fantastic…

I like how each details is being thought of.

Table

Letters from customers found on each table added personal touch!

Now, from the nice ambiance, let’s go to the FOOD! There is a lot of delicious food in Mary Grace, from pasta to pizza. I’ve been to Mary Grace before for lunch and dinner but since I am heading to a dinner meeting that day, I decided to have some snacks.

hot choco

As of the moment, my favorite hot choco among all hot chocos that I’ve tasted is Mary Grace signatured hot choco. Just creamy and chocolateeee…

Grilled Ensaymada

They also have their grilled ensaymada that goes well with their hot choco…

snacks

Grilled ensaymada + mary grace’s hot choco = perfect pair!

brewedI also tried their house blended brewed coffee… What makes it more delicious is the almond cream that goes well with it! 🙂 Almond milk is just delicious!

Of course, for dessert…. tadah! Mango Bene!

Mango

I was actually choosing between chocolate mousse and mango bene but when I asked the waiter what their best seller is, without bathing his eyelashes he answered “Mango bene Ma’am” Hence, I gave it a try… Just mouthwatering! Layers of meringue with delicious cream and frozen sweet mangoes in between makes every bite a delight!!!

That short visit in Mary Grace made my day happier! Happy tummy indeed!!!

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

