Stary Stargazer!!!

When I entered the hotel lobby, my eyes widened when I saw hundreds of stargazers arranged in this 6-feet tall bouquet!! A big WOW!!! Almost the entire lobby is decorated with stargazers! Plus the live music from the grand piano and saxophone… Ahhhhh… Beautiful! Just beautiful!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment