TOEXEDO

Shoes, shoes, shoes… Yes! I am more of a shoe person. Unlike other girls, I have more shoes than bags. I tend to rationalize that there are different shoes for different occasions and different shoes for different attires. Please don’t get me wrong, I am not the super-fashionista type and I am an advocate of the union of comfort and style. Like other girls, there is also an innate desire within me to look pretty, polished, and presentable.

When Toexedo sent me some of their shoes to try on, I became super excited (as in kinilig talaga ako!). As soon as I opened the package, I just uttered, “Awww… so pretty!”

Shoes

I’m not sure if you have the same observation as mine, but you could somehow have a glimpse of the person’s personality by the kinds and types of shoes he/she wears.

Banner4

Toexedo want their clients to be able to express themselves and show off their personality that is why their shoes are all based on a woman’s character. Interesting!!!

bannernew

Their models are called: The Madame, The Doll, The Sweetheart, The School Girl, and The Romantic because they each represent a side of a woman’s personality.

The Madame

The Madame

If you are more conservative and you like simple designs, you will opt for The Madame.

The Doll

The Doll

The Sweetheart

The Sweetheart

If you have a bubbly personality you will go for the Doll or the Sweetheart.

The School Girl

The School Girl

If you are on the shy side but still want to look cute and stand out, the schoolgirl is for you!

The Romantic

The Romantic

Finally, if you have that VAVAVOOM factor in you, you’ll want to own The Romantic.

If you want to check on their other designs, you can browse on their website , their facebook account, or Zalora. You’ll just be amazed on the wide array of styles.

Giggles!!! 🙂 Sorry, I just feel giddy whenever I write something about this. You all know that this blog is my baby and I will not endorse something that I haven’t tried or believed in.

Toexedo sent me the School Girl and The Romantic – they’re so sure that I’ll love their flats! Reading the description of these shoes, I kept on smiling on how well they’ve guessed what I want. 🙂

I have a number of appointments this week and my Toexedo flats were put to a test! I am just amazed how comfortable, versatile, and stylish they are!!! 🙂 Just see how many attires I was able to mix and match with these cute flats!

osix

GEDC0054

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDC0050GE DIGITAL CAMERAGE DIGITAL CAMERA

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Now, let me introduce to you the stunning owner and creative director of Toexedo Enterprises, the beautiful Stephanie Vanhouche!

Stephanie with her brother

Stephanie with her brother

I am just amazed how hands-on she is. You email her (stephanie@toexedo.com) and she will reply within 24-hours! She is passionate about her job and she really puts her heart on Toexedo. She assured me that each pair was carefully made, inspected and packaged because they value quality over quantity.

You too can be a ‘woman on the go’ with Toexedo! 🙂

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TOEXEDO

  1. Generally, it is evident that is the best woodworking tool that one can opt for.
    Woodworking forums offer tons of information from woodworkers just like yourself.
    Sharpen one end of the dowel in a pencil sharpener until it has a dull point.

Leave a Reply

