Indoor Football

This is quite an overdue post. I attended this event weeks ago but I needed to attend to a number of things hence, this post remained as a draft for days.

I had the opportunity to attend the indoor football class sponsored by Clear Shampoo.

Fourth year students of Benedictine assembled in the school gym as they listened to the quick lecture given by the coach of the Philippine Football Team.

one

After listening to the lecture, there was a quick photo session with the administration of Beneditine and the playes…

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Coach and some Philippine Football Players lead the group for a warm-up.

twoAfter some stretching, students were asked to do some drills…

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Students had a lot of fun!

five

three

Prizes were given to the student who did well in the drills.

four

Then, a mini-tournament took place…

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

After the game, students were happy because they were given free admission to watch a football game!

seven

It is definitely a fun day as these students enjoy indoor football. Thanks to CLEAR and TV 5! 🙂

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Indoor Football

  1. archie says:

    Thanks for this weblog. That’s almost all I can state. You most definitely have made this site into something thats eye opening and important. Anyone clearly realize so much on them, youve coated so many angles. Great stuff from this section of the internet. Once again, thank you for this site.

Leave a Reply

