ZerotoHero 6: New Element

This is the first time that I’ll give a review of my week through instagram pictures. Thanks to today’s zero to hero challenge, I was forced (just kidding!) encouraged to inject a new element in this blog. Since it is still Wednesday (in the Philippines) as I write this post, let me show you some photos that I uploaded in instagram in the past three days.

Oh, why is it difficult to wake up sooooo early for work after two weeks of slacking around. I arrived in the office and these colorful papers welcomed me with glee! Adding a kick of arts and crafts in the seriousness of my job is such a delight!

What is more nice than to work in a neat and organized desk!

#backtowork #Monday #office 🏢

A post shared by Audrey Ruth R. Angcos (@audreyangcos) on

After working for several hours, this bottle was a welcomed treat to perk me up with happiness and glee!

A quick drink to perk me up at work... #starbucks #mocha #frappuccino

A post shared by Audrey Ruth R. Angcos (@audreyangcos) on

It is such a mystery how a simple bouquet of flowers could lighten up the entire room!

Morning blooms #flowers #floral #mums #bouquet #happiness

A post shared by Audrey Ruth R. Angcos (@audreyangcos) on

Those are just some of the simple things that added spice to my first three days of the week!

This new element is such a delight! I might use more of this in my succeeding entries!

Have a nice week everyone!

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Zero to Hero Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

