Memory Crafters

I grew up in a family where watching TV was just allowed every weekends. Our computer games back then means V-TECH – a specialized laptop for kids with educational games in Science, English, Math, Geography and Trivia.

Since I didn’t have the distraction of too much technology and social media back then, I spent my free time playing with gumamela bubbles, sewing, making clay pots and paper mache, exploring origami, and other art and crafts.

My love for arts and crafts continue as I get older. Whenever I have free time, I would paint, doodle, draw, or make any crafts. Whenever I have the time, I attend crafternoons and enjoy the therapeutic activity along with other crafters. Until now I still collect different art materials.

Just imagine my delight when I received this wonderful box from Memory Crafters! I just came from a meeting that time and I immediately became giddy!!!

photo1

the craft materials comes with a really nice box with lock!

Once you open the box… Tadah!

photo3You could see the list of materials on the cover of the boxphoto2Below are the materials included in the April Box of Memory Crafters:

firstsecond1. Fabric, Black Strings, and Instruction Guide

2. Canvas bag

3. Pattern for canvas bag, card stock set with flower pattern, 1 roll of stretched nylon string

4. Mixing plate, Round Brush, Flat Brush

5. 2 strings of colored beads

…and my most favorite…

photo4 (1)12-pc Acrylic Paint Set

I am so excited to start doing different projects using these materials! I will share my projects here in my blog once I’m done. 🙂 In the mean time, let me introduce your to Memory Crafters!

Memory Crafters is a subscription service where they send boxes that contain crafting activities for all ages on a monthly basis. Whether an old-timer or a beginner in DIY (do-it-yourself) projects, they in Memory Crafters believe that there is a creative side in each on of us. They carefully and lovingly pick the content of their boxes to provide an opportunity to explore one’s wonderful world of creativity.

A Memory Crafters Box would contain simple DIY projects that can be enjoyed by just about anyone. These kits would include materials and detailed instructions that would be delivered right to your doorstep. The Memory Crafters Team work hard to ensure that you get the value of your subscription free. Subscription runs like a magazine. Every month a subscriber will get one Memory Crafters box; depending, of course, on the subscription availed.

If you would like to get your monthly boxes from Memory Crafts, go to their website http://memorycrafters.com.ph/ or email them at memorycrafters@gmail.com.

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Arts and Crafts, Product Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Memory Crafters

  1. Pingback: I’m Back with DIY Products! | Sentiments from the Heart

  2. Carmel says:

    I’m waiting for the May box and I’m excited! Nice blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

