ISTORYA

Few weeks ago, I received a dainty gift that made me giddy! The gift came in a nicely-wrapped boxed with a dedication from none other than the owner of Istorya Creations herself – the very creative, Joanna Gutierrez.

first

The personal touch from the wrapper, to the box, to the jewelry itself is evident! Inside the box is a beautiful necklace that tells something about my personality!

unnamed (17)

The tree for my love for nature.

The hand-stamped silver plates the virtues that I try to build in my character – faith, hope, and love.

The ribbon for my desire for girly stuff.

The intricate leaf for my inclination to details.

The G-Clef for my love for music.

and the key to represent the mystery in me that people close to me was able to unlock… naks! (may ganun talaga?!)

edited 2

Now, let us talk about this wonderful brand – ISTORYA!

cut

ISTORYA is a brand of personalized fashion jewelry that expresses the personality of the person wearing it. It is not just another piece of fashion jewelry. Rather, it is a dainty piece of art that has a story to tell.

Each piece of this jewelry is handcrafted from start to finish. The metals are cut, wrought, hammered, sanded and filed by hand thus giving each piece a raw and organic feel. Each jewelry is stamped by hand. Oh just imagine the love that goes with each piece!

…and let me tell you that with the quality of materials used, each piece of jewelry is reasonably priced.

Let me show you what I’m talking about.

Ladies and gentlemen…. (*insert drum roll*)

presenting (*insert louder drum roll*)

The beautiful jewelry line of ISTORYA! Yeheeey!

Lockets

second locketfirst locket

 Necklaces

third
Ohhh… these pieces melt my heart… #ilovedadandmom

fifth first fourth second

 Bracelets

first braceletsecond bracelet

 Keychains and bag tags

first keychain second bagtags

Did I just hear “Oooooohs…”Ahhhhhhs…” and “WOWs”???

I can’t blame you… I love each of their products. 🙂

Istorya also accept orders for giveaways, party favors. Ohhhh… recipients of these gifts will definitely giggle!!! Don’t worry if you are working on a budget, just inform them and I’m sure that are willing to work around your budget! Isn’t that wonderful?

10665106_752498424809576_7664024272926319451_n

Mobile number: (63) 917-5432341

Website: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/9rn19g645tvm13k/AADtvpqEi2jV3O0FbKPjP1nMa

Instagram:@istorya

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/istorya.creations

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Arts and Crafts, Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

