Blo Blow Dry Bar

I am blessed with a straight hair. Though I am thankful that I have straight and healthy hair, it also gives me problems whenever I style it. One hour of curling with a curling iron would give me 30 minutes of curly hair and then back to its normal straight stature. Whenever I would attend events, I would just tie it in a bun or just let it flow on its natural straightness unless I have the time to drop by a salon.

I’m glad that Blo Blow Dry Bar is already in Mall of Asia! Hurray for the Southern folks like me! We don’t have to go all the way to Rockwell, Serendra, or Megamall just to have a va-va-voom hair!

Upon entering the salon, I was greeted by the portraits of my long lost sister – Audrey Hepburn. At least pareho kaming “Audrey” 🙂 hahaha!

fifthsecondI could not help but notice the top of the line products in front of the bright pink wall.

thirdfourthI was then lead to sit on the comfy chair and then they washed my hair… Haaaay… so relaxing!

firstThen they asked me to choose the hairstyle that I want from their hair menu:

blo menu

I told Charo, the hair attendant assigned to me, that I want a natural looking end curls with a classy appeal. She recommended a combination of Holly Woulds and Red Carpet. As soon as I gave her the go signal, she started working on my hair as I relax.

After around 30 minutes, I can already take a picture with my long lost sistah! O diba, pareho pa kaming naka-black! What a coincidence! hahaha!

sixth

I can’t resist taking a selfie in the car since I really like the natural-looking curls.

seventh

I’m happy that these curls lasted for hours… I also like that it’s natural-looking and not stiff and sticky with hairspray.

blo 2

Blo Blow Dry Bar – Mall of Asia

 SM Mall of Asia, Unit 2170 (Main Mall), Pasay City, Philippines

+63 917 6-blodry(256379)

blomoa@blomedry.com

http://www.blomedry.com

Other Blo Blow Dry Bar Branches:

blo megamall

5th Floor Mega Fashion Hall
SM Megamall, Mandaluyong City
+0917 625 6379
blomegamall@blomedry.com

Stall #019 P1 Level, Power Plant Mall,
Rockwell Center, Makati City
+63 917 6-blodry(256379)
blorockwell@blomedry.com

blo serendra

2-C01A 2nd Floor Serendra,
Fort Bonifacio Global City, Taguig
+63 917 6-blodry(256379)
bloserendra@blomedry.com

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Events, Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

