The Farm at San Benito (Part 2)

I know that I am quite late for the second sequel of my blog post about The Farm. Better late than never! Hahaha! I know I promised that I will have a blog post about The Farm at San Benito (Part 2). If you haven’t read Part 1, kindly read it by clicking “this”.

one

Now, here are the different beautiful villas of The Farm:

SULU TERRACES

Modeled after the traditional Philippine rice barns with wood-beamed ceilings and thatched roofs, the rustic yet air-conditioned Sulu Terrace imparts the cozy feeling of a modern day tree house with the sleeping and sitting area upstairs and the outdoor lounge area and bathroom located separately downstairs.

sulu-terraces-1 sulu-terraces-2sulu final

PALMERA SUITES

Our Palmera Suites celebrate the masterful design of tropical modern style. Each suite is tastefully appointed with 12-foot high interiors and spacious semi – private garden and lanais. In true tropical fashion all of the suites are provided with indoor baths and open-air showers.

I wrote a more detailed post about Palmera Suites in my previous post about The Farm. Click “here”

palmera-suite-1palmera-suite-2eleven

ANAHAW FAMILY VILLA

Inspired by the traditional natural grace of simple, classic Philippine leaf-roofed houses with a unique loft design, the Anahaw Terrace Suites are nestled in the hillside overlooking a stream. Set in a group of three, Anahaw Terrace’s comfort is a popular family style accommodation.

anahaw-1 anahaw-3 anahaw-41

GARDEN VILLA

Set within their own private gardens, each Villa is designed in luxurious tropical modern style with refreshing views and an exhilarating open-air bathroom experience. Each villa comes complete with a private lanai where you can relax and enjoy the abundance of nature after a hard day’s nurturing.

garden-villa-1 garden-villa-3garden final

NARRA POOL VILLA

Nestled on the ridge running along the stream, beside the Master Villa, towards the South Pool, each Villa offers a private 3 meter x 8 meter heated swimming pool with hydro jets, outdoor & covered terraces, bedroom, day bed, palatial bathroom with double sinks, shower, bathtub and two individual toilets! Private gardens surround the Villa with breathtaking views of the San Benito ridge and surrounding jungle.

narra-pool-villa-1 narra-pool-villa-4 narra-pool-villa-6 narra-pool-villa-7narra final

MASTER VILLA

The Master Villa offers the ultimate in privacy, comfort and tranquility. The elegantly appointed master bedroom features beautiful teak covered walls and ceiling with stunning views of the Villa’s gardens and the Malarayat mountain range.

The living area may be converted into a second guest room, with twin daybeds and its own separate full bathroom. A fully equipped kitchen provides extra convenience for guests wishing to make simple preparations. The Villa has its own private outdoor heated swimming pool, surrounded by lush tropical landscaping. A Guest Assistant is provided to attend to all your needs and requirements.

master-villa-1master final

THE LAKAN VILLA

13855_10152327012853763_1050669010086323134_n

The Farm’s most exclusive accommodation, The Lakan provides the ultimate in luxury with two bedrooms, en-suite bathrooms including indoor shower and bathtub, central living area, walled in gardens with koi ponds, a kitchenette & bar area, maid’s quarters and a heated swimming pool with hydrojets and relaxation bale.

Located near the Reception, Mango Tree, and the Master Villa, The Lakan is excellent for two couples traveling together, a group of friends or a family getaway.

lakan-livingroom-e1386562984349

lakan-outdoor-e1386563130371 lakan-outdoorshower-e1386563390550

.

 

About Audrey

I am not a typical “girl-next-door”, But I am striving to be a woman of valor. I cannot turn the heads of many people, But I can touch their lives and still be humble. To please my Creator, that is my main goal, To let Him mold me, for me to fit in my role. My other wish is to have a pure soul, And to have a zealous heart like a burning coal. Strength and honor must be my clothing, Purity and honesty, for me is an important thing. To be a woman of principles, that’s what I’m preparing, To make God proud of me as I keep on dazzling. I may not be as perfect as what I want to be, A soldier in the battle that is what I can see. I’ll keep on fighting to solve life’s mystery, To win the battle is the best reward for me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Farm at San Benito (Part 2)

  1. You take great pictures…Thank you for showing us this beauty… I hope I can visit San Benito farm one of these days. Seems so quiet, surreal & relaxing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

